There are times…

By Hallelujah Bellingshausen

…when a girl just wants too feel pretty. When we want to wear a nice beautiful dress and look classy. I love the slutty look or the jeans and t-shirt look as much as any other girl, but in the end, I have those days. Days like today where I want too look good. Yet I want a nice and simple look without over doing it. I flew too Kustom9. and I grabbed a few things that I thought would make this simple look go over.

blogpicfull

Top: Villena: choker top and pencil skirt peach Kustom9

Shoes: N-core: Siona: Nude Kustom9

blogheadpic

Skin Applier: (Catwa): #02 Essences [ToriP02] Kustom9

Eyes: EUPHORIC: .euphoric ~Fem Mesh Eyes (GROUP GIFT FREE TOO JOIN) with 6 color HUD. EUPHORIC STORE

Lashes: EUPHORIC ~Stella Lashes ~[Catwa] 1/Black (GROUP GIFT)

Leave a Reply

