Feeling Uber Fabulous.

I had some left over Linden from all of those christmas gifts that I didn’t buy and some gifts that I exchanged for cash so that I could go on a shopping spree to the latest round of Uber and pick up a few other things as well. I had been thinking of trying a demo of one of the Lelutka Mesh Heads though I have been reluctant because I have never found a single mesh head that I have liked. To me they all looked strange. Until I found the Karin Head! I fell in love immediately with it. Then i decided to go through my inventory and lo and behold I found a Head Applier from Lumae from the skin I had purchased a couple of weeks ago. When I put on that applier I  was even more amazed and truly found a head that I enjoy.

Then I immediately Ran to the Monthly Uber event. Uber is one of those where I usually don’t like anything they have but this month was a bit different. I loved about half of it. (there are more items but I’m not going to post them in this post) I also picked up an amazing pair of Thigh High boots from Reign but unfortunately they didn’t go with this outfit, so I decided to look on the Marketplace for a nice pair of adorable shoes and I found some for Slink High feet at only 99L. And they are cute as can be!

-::ROC:: Bohemia Tassel Boot

 

All of the following items can be found at Uber.

:V.e. Kitten Belted Bodysuit Charcoal
little bones. Silence

Trompe Loeil – Finley Kitchenette Red PG
brocante. unfinished wallpaper / mural
brocante. hanging cage light / black
N4RS St James

Leave a Reply

