I have always watched the Bay

by Hallelujah Bellingshausen.

To me, SL has always been about being silly. Since my early days, (Feb of 2008) My friend Lina and I have always run up and down beaches (particularly the nude ones) playing that old Baywatch Theme Gesture acting like we were saving drowning victims.

Once upon a time we found a layered Baywatch Bikini. I remember it came with those old crappy prim Heels and this life bouy thing. I would update slightly over the years. Usually with just a different skin or a different hair. Though usually my boobs got bigger once i found bouncier physics.

Though the shape and that Layered outfit never changed with my yearly updates. Now, is a different story.

Now that I have finally embraced the Lara Mesh Body by Maitreya, I had to find a new Bikini for my little game that I like to call Baywatching. Wearing a standard skin from Glam Affair I look better than I have in years. However, When I want to be really silly i might pull out that old outfit as I have kept it in my inventory.

The new bikini is still layered but, its an applier so Its not so bad i guess. Better yet, I got it on the Marketplace for a whopping 0L. Its not the perfect Bikini for my Baywatching, but it does the job decently enough.

baywatch

Marketplace Link for Bikini

 

 

One thought on “I have always watched the Bay

Leave a Reply

